1. ホーム
  2. 製品情報
  3. 製品分類で探す
  4. Peripheral devices|Cables・connectors
  5. U Clamp Series One-touch Connector for Sensor Cables (Board side connector, relay/branch socket)

製品情報

CC-Link partner product information

CC-Link|Peripheral devices|Cables・connectors

3M Japan Limited

U Clamp Series One-touch Connector for Sensor Cables (Board side connector, relay/branch socket)

This small-sized connector offers excellent cable connection workability and long-term reliability.

Feature

  • No special tool is required.
  • Peeling the sheath off cables or another pretreatment is not required. Cables can be connected using pliers available on the general market.
  • Connectors to be connected to PC boards come in a rectangular type and a quadruple vertical type with which high-density packaging is achieved.
  • Relay and branch sockets permit one-to-one cable relay connections and one-to-three signal branch connections.
  • 中継・分岐用ソケットはケーブルの1対1中継と、信号の1対3分岐が可能です。
Station type
Number of stations occupied
CC-Link version
External dimensions Four-row vertical type :
22.0(L)×30.2(W)×17.0(H) mm
Rectangular type :
21.2(L)×22.0(W)×10.0(H) mm
One-to-one relay :
34.5(L)×35.6(W)×10.0(H) mm
Three-direction branch :
34.5(L)×35.6(W)×17.8(H) mm
Mass
Standard Price お問い合わせください

Contact

[Japan]
  • 3M Japan Limited
    Communication & Electrical Solution Division
    Taichiro Kajiwara (Sales)

    Office: + 81-52-220-7083 e-mail:tkajiwara1@mmm.com
    Tatsunosuke Inami (Out of Japan)
    TEL: + 81-90-8857-7541
  • [China]
  • 3M China Ltd.
    Victor Gong( 巩志强)
    Mobile: +86-18017660325
    e-mail: vgong@mmm.com
  • [Korea]
  • 3M Korea Ltd
    Justin Kim(김 정현) |
    Mobile: 82 10 6862 0120
    e-mail: jkim19@mmm.com

    현지법인 한국쓰리엠㈜
    서울특별시 영등포구 의사당대로 82(하나대투증권빌딩)20층
    TEL : 02-3771-4163
  • [Taiwan]
  • 3M Taiwan Ltd.
    Winston Chiang
    TEL: + 886-2-2704-9011 ext.492
    Mobile: + 886-925-619-960
    <E-mail>: wchiang2@mmm.com
    Jason Wang
    TEL: + 886-2-2704-9011 ext.357
    Mobile: + 886-919-666-659
    <E-mail>: jwang14@mmm.com
  • [Europe]
  • 3M Germany
    Marlies Postels ( English, German )
    Office: +49-2131-142573
    e-mail: mpostels@mmm.com
    3M
    Taichiro Kajiwara ( English, Japanese )
    Mobile: +81-90-89409289
    e-mail: tkajiwara1@mmm.com
  • [US]
  • 3M
    Meghan L. Mallozzi ( English )
    Office:+1-512-984-6691
    e-mail: mlmallozzi@mmm.com
    Taichiro Kajiwara ( English, Japanese )
    Mobile: +81-90-89409289
    e-mail: tkajiwara1@mmm.com
  • [India]
  • 3M Electro & Communication India (Pvt) Ltd Joy Thomas
    Ph.: +91 93412 72901
    Email: joy.thomas@mmm.com
  • [Other]
  • 3M APAC
    Tatsunosuke Inami (Out of Japan)
    TE:+81-3-6409-3588 Mobile:+81-90-8857-7541
    E-mail:tinami@mmm.com
  • URL: http://www.mmm.co.jp/electrical/index.html

    Product details: http://www.mmm.co.jp/electrical/connector/fa/u_clamp.html

    Mail: ele-ccc.jp@mmm.com