1. HOME
  2. Products
  3. Search by Category
  4. Peripheral devices | Wiring products
  5. EDS-G205 series: Unmanaged full Gigabit Ethernet switch with 5 10/100/1000BaseT(X) ports

Products

CC-Link partner product information

CC-Link IE Field|Peripheral devices|Wiring products

MOXA Inc.

EDS-G205 series: Unmanaged full Gigabit Ethernet switch with 5 10/100/1000BaseT(X) ports

The EDS-G205 is an Unmanaged full Gigabit Ethernet switch with 5 10/100/1000BaseT(X) ports. Power failures relay warning, 0 to 60°C and -40 to 75°C operating temperature models are available.

Feature

  • 5 10/100/1000BaseT(X) Port
  • Redundant dual 12/24/48 VDC power inputs
  • Supports jumbo frame transmission up to 9.6 KB
  • Relay output warning for power failure and port break alarm
  • Broadcast storm protection
  • -40 to 75°C operating temperature range (T models)
  • Power saving design, reduce up to 82% power consumption
External dimensions 35 x 130 x 105 mm
Mass 290g
Standard Price

Contact

[Japan]
  • name : Moxa Inc.
    phone : +886-2-89191230
    e-mail : japan@moxa.com
    other :
  • [China]
  • Moxa China Shanghai Office
    Tel: +86-21-5258-9955
    Fax: +86-21-5258-5505
    Email: china@moxa.com

    Beijing Office

    Room 3111, Guang Da Guo Xin Building
    No.11, Zhong Guan Cun South Rd
    Hai Dian District, Beijing, China, 100081
    Tel: + 86-10-6872-3959/60/61
    Fax: + 86-10-6872-3958

    Shenzhen Office

    Room 2320, Ding Cheng Building, Zhen Zhong Road
    Shenzhen, Guangdong Province
    China, 518000
    Tel: + 86-755-8368-4084/94
    Fax: + 86-755-8368-4148
  • [Korea]
  • name : Moxa Korea
    phone : +82-31-625-4048
    e-mail : korea@moxa.com

    현지법인 MOXA Korea
    서울특별시 영등포구 국제금융로8길 27-8 NH농협캐피탈 빌딩 4층 432호
    Tel : 02-6268-4048
    Fax : 02-2125-5050
  • [Taiwan]
  • 四零四科技股份有限公司
    Tel: +886-2-89191230
    Fax: +886-2-89191231
    Email: taiwan@moxa.com:
  • [Europe]
  • Moxa Europe
    Tel: +49-89-3-7003990
    Fax: +49-89-3 70 03 99-99
    Email: europe@moxa.com
  • [US]
  • Moxa Americas
    Tel: 1-714-528-6777
    Fax: +1-714-528-6778
    Email: usa@moxa.com
  • [India]
  • Moxa India
    Tel: +91-80-4172-9088
    Fax: +91-80-4132-1045
    Email: india@moxa.com
  • URL: http://www.moxa.com

    Product details: http://www.moxa.com/product/EDS-G205-1GTXSFP.htm