製品情報

CC-Link partner product information

CC-Link/LT|Peripheral devices|Cables・connectors

3M Japan Limited

CC-Link/LT Dedicated Flexible Cable 79100-075-4ZLT

CC-Link/LT Dedicated Flexible Cable

Feature

  • CC-Link/LT dedicated
  • Optimal flexible cable for movable area connections.
  • Nominal cross-sectional area of conductor: 0.75㎜2 (x 4 cores)
  • Oil & heat resistant PVC used for outer sheath.
  • Applicable to the CC-Link/LT connector for flexible cables (CL9-CNR-20).
Station type
Number of stations occupied
CC-Link version
External dimensions 1.9㎜
Mass 70(kg/km)
Standard Price お問い合わせ下さい

Contact

[Japan]
  • 3M Japan Limited
    Communication & Electrical Solution Division
    Taichiro Kajiwara (Sales)

    Office: + 81-52-220-7083 e-mail:tkajiwara1@mmm.com
    Tatsunosuke Inami (Out of Japan)
    TEL: + 81-90-8857-7541
  • [China]
  • 3M China Ltd.
    Victor Gong( 巩志强)
    Mobile: +86-18017660325
    e-mail: vgong@mmm.com
  • [Korea]
  • 3M Korea Ltd
    Justin Kim(김 정현) |
    Mobile: 82 10 6862 0120
    e-mail: jkim19@mmm.com

    현지법인 한국쓰리엠㈜
    서울특별시 영등포구 의사당대로 82(하나대투증권빌딩)20층
    TEL : 02-3771-4163

  • [Taiwan]
  • 3M Taiwan Ltd.
    Winston Chiang
    TEL: + 886-2-2704-9011 ext.492
    Mobile: + 886-925-619-960
    <E-mail>: wchiang2@mmm.com
    Jason Wang
    TEL: + 886-2-2704-9011 ext.357
    Mobile: + 886-919-666-659
    <E-mail>: jwang14@mmm.com
  • [Europe]
  • 3M Germany
    Marlies Postels ( English, German )
    Office: +49-2131-142573
    e-mail: mpostels@mmm.com
    3M
    Taichiro Kajiwara ( English, Japanese )
    Mobile: +81-90-89409289
    e-mail: tkajiwara1@mmm.com
  • [US]
  • 3M
    Meghan L. Mallozzi ( English )
    Office:+1-512-984-6691
    e-mail: mlmallozzi@mmm.com
    Taichiro Kajiwara ( English, Japanese )
    Mobile: +81-90-89409289
    e-mail: tkajiwara1@mmm.com
  • [India]
  • 3M Electro & Communication India (Pvt) Ltd Joy Thomas
    Ph.: +91 93412 72901
    Email: joy.thomas@mmm.com
  • [Other]
  • 3M APAC
    Tatsunosuke Inami (Out of Japan)
    TE:+81-3-6409-3588 Mobile:+81-90-8857-7541
    E-mail:tinami@mmm.com
  • URL: http://www.3m.com/

    Product details: http://www.3MConnector.com/

    Mail: isd-epd.jp@mmm.com